📷 My Street Photography: Photos of the Day in Colors 📷

P1000729.jpg

These photos are part of my Street Photography in Monochrome, I just wanted to show the colored versions for which some are curious to find out what it looks like in colors. You may open the images in a new tab for full resolution.

P1000591.jpg

P1000564.jpg

P1000585.jpg

I am aiming to provide quality contents in the world of Steemit photography. Hope you'll like them.

P1000592.jpg

P1000754.jpg

P1000583.jpg

P1000568.jpg

P1000574.jpg


These are all @allmonitors original images. Please kindly continue to support my photography as it inspires me to do more. I hope someday a "Whale" will sponsor my photography and travel so I can introduce more destinations of our great country, The Philippines.

Medium: Panasonic Lumix ZS100

That's it for now. Until next time! Namaste! Don't forget to upvote, resteem and follow for more stuff like this from me and my country, The Republic of the Philippines.

Thank you Steemit, @allmonitors images will remain in the blockchain forever! © Copyright, All Rights Reserved 2017, @allmonitors

Sort:  

Nice photos!

It was an great photography showing the daily busy life .I liked it.

Thank you very much :)

Good work @allmonitors, keep them in color, they really show a dimension more of the life in the Philippines. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Glad you like it, appreciate the DPS.

Cool! Very much reflecting the daily activities. I love the first pic of a man holding her daughter <3

Great photos, great color. You wonderfully captured the typical street scene. Were these photos taken in Manila?

Appreciate it, yes all shots were here in Metro Manila :)

I don't live there anymore but it's where I grew up. I visit once in a while.

Thanks for sharing the photos!

You're welcome :)

UPVOTED.
very good.
I would be happy if you like to follow me and give your opinion about my posts.
Thanks.

Nice shots, pinoy na pinoy.

Salamat madam, join our Discord group pag wala ka pa dun dami nating pinoy, here is the link https://discord.gg/4YxQvFm

Thanks. Kaka join ko lang kanina dyan. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58954.91
ETH 2508.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45