📷 My Street Photography: Photos of the Day in Colors📷

P1060434.jpg


These photos are part of my Street Photography in Monochrome. I just wanted to show the colored versions for which some are curious to find out what it looks like in colors.


P1040895.jpg

P1040953.jpg

P1060086.jpg

P1040672.jpg

P1060085.jpg

Maraming salamat po!(Thank you very much!)


I am aiming to provide quality contents in the world of Steemit photography + Filipino language exposures + curating posts under #philippines. Hope you'll like it. Again, Rex here, aka @allmonitors saying: Don't Just Gaze At It, Seize It, Then Steemit!

Medium: Panasonic Lumix ZS100

Are you a Filipino or an expat living in the Philippines? Please come and join our wonderful Filipino Steemit community: https://discord.gg/4YxQvFm

Sort:  

Color is good, we do see more details in color, such as the magazines at the store, wow! however black and white is interesting also.

Thanks for stopping by, glad you like the shots :-)

his is an awesome photography. Its really amazing photo and also colorful. I really impressed your photography. i think this picture gives us some knowledge.

you are welcome my friend, I have a new post, do not forget to visit, let me add the spirit in steemit.

Vibrant colours. Beautiful pictures! I hope to see more from you.

Will do sir, thanks :-)

Nice and always be Happy 😍
i am pakistani but my favorite country @philippines

Thanks for that :-)

Awesome work , always love looking at your photos just describes life so perfect...Upvoted :)

Thanks! Yes, life is indeed very colorful :-)

you always have a great collection of photos @allmonitors...

Maraming salamat Melvin, basta point and shoot lang :-)

These are really nice photos! Keep it up!

Thank you :-)

so beautiful photo

Thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81