📷 My Street Photography: Photos of the Day in Colors 📷steemCreated with Sketch.

P1020455.jpg


These photos are part of my Street Photography in Monochrome, I just wanted to show the colored versions for which some are curious to find out what it looks like in colors. You may open the images in a new tab for full resolution.


I am aiming to provide quality contents in the world of Steemit photography. Hope you'll like it. Again: Don't Just Gaze At It, Seize It, Then Steemit!


P1020457.jpg

P1020461.jpg

P1020463.jpg

P1020513.jpg

P1020519.jpg

P1020516.jpg

P1020522.jpg



These are all @allmonitors original images. Please kindly continue to support my photography as it inspires me to do more. I hope someday a "Whale" will sponsor my photography and travel so I can introduce more destinations of our great country, The Philippines.

Medium: Panasonic Lumix ZS100

That's it for now. Until next time! Namaste! Don't forget to upvote, resteem and follow for more stuff like this from me and my country, The Republic of the Philippines.

Thank you Steemit, @allmonitors images will remain in the blockchain forever! © Copyright, All Rights Reserved 2017, @allmonitors


Credit to GIF owner

Sort:  

Good photos, nice colors :)

Nice photos of you colorful country!

Do you do boudoir photography?

Haven't been there yet, I do not know any one willing :)

how about sexy shoot? do you have a portfolio? :))

Wala rin e, honestly point and shoot ang madalas ko gawin :) Never pa ko nakasama sa mga photo ops, are you modelling?

You should try boudoir. I have a girl friend who shoots. :))

Wala rin kasi akong gamit, as in compact camera lang and no place to do it :)

Compact na dslr? ok na yun noh. Ganun dn gamit nung girl friend ko. :))

oo parang slr na bridge camera, wala akong model e saka wala akong pambayan sa talent fee :)

very nice.

Love your work. Makes me feel like home when I see your photos..

very nice photos , thank you so much for sharing

Looking forward for more and new street photography contest of yours. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97