📷 My Street Photography: Photos of the Day in Monochrome - Philippines 📷

P1070323.jpg

“When you photograph people in color, you photograph their clothes. But when you photograph people in Black and white, you photograph their souls!” ― Ted Grant


These following shots were taken in the streets of Marikina city. If you are also fond of this hobby, I encourage you to share what you have captured in places you've traveled to.

-

Presenting a collection of random photographs that I wanted to share to all of you today. These images were shot using a Panasonic Lumix ZS100 compact camera.


P1070259.jpg

P1070334.jpg

P1070339.jpg

Maraming salamat po!(Thank you very much!)


I am aiming to provide quality contents in the world of Steemit photography, thanks to Steemit now I can help elevate my roots out of poverty. Medium: Panasonic Lumix ZS100. Hope you'll like it. Again, Rex here, aka @allmonitors saying: Don't Just Gaze At It, Seize It, Then Steemit!

Accepting donations:

ETH/ERC20 - 0xd4C6f856a9a1eCdB425fCbf80d48D042901795C1

Smartcash - SQYZFR79SLEuFAscsu8ZsikCiZ7iaPmQGZ

Are you a Filipino or an expat living in the Philippines? Please come and join our wonderful Filipino Steemit community: https://discord.gg/4YxQvFm


Sort:  

Good work dude

I like your B&W art!

stunning photos rex... walang kupas

Salamat sir :)

welcome rex.. I just resteemed it

How I wish, I have a camera like yours.. :'( Galing galing naman talaga! 😍 Lagi ko tinitgnan posts mo kuya.. :)

I'm deleting my comments.
Being down voted by Content censoring whales sucks
and hurts minnows who only earn 0.01 per post/comment anyhow
This whale BS will kill STEEM imho

Nice photography dear...
i think it is the best ever photography f you....carry on dear

My dopamines are still dancing at Ted Grant's quote

black and white photo is very good I really like

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04