📷 My Street Photography: Photos of the Day in Monochrome - Philippines 📷

P1060663.jpg

“When you photograph people in color, you photograph their clothes. But when you photograph people in Black and white, you photograph their souls!” ― Ted Grant


These following shots were taken in the streets of Marikina city. If you are also fond of this hobby, I encourage you to share what you have captured in places you've traveled to.

-

Presenting a collection of random photographs that I wanted to share to all of you today. These images were shot using a Panasonic Lumix ZS100 compact camera.


P1060445.jpg

P1060092.jpg

P1060666.jpg

P1060504.jpg

Maraming salamat po!(Thank you very much!)


I am aiming to provide quality contents in the world of Steemit photography + Filipino language exposures + curating posts under #philippines. Medium: Panasonic Lumix ZS100. Hope you'll like it. Again, Rex here, aka @allmonitors saying: Don't Just Gaze At It, Seize It, Then Steemit!

Accepting donations:

ETH/ERC20 - 0xd4C6f856a9a1eCdB425fCbf80d48D042901795C1

Smartcash - SQYZFR79SLEuFAscsu8ZsikCiZ7iaPmQGZ

Are you a Filipino or an expat living in the Philippines? Please come and join our wonderful Filipino Steemit community: https://discord.gg/4YxQvFm


Sort:  

Thank you so much for sharing some wonderful photos of us, I think, you are the best in the white black challenge, no one has ever posted like this. Thank you for posting awesome

Wow! Appreciate the kind inputs. Many thanks!

welcome, can you give any tips for my success?

Just post what you like and don't forget to source your items if you got them online and always engage in a conversation with the whales :-)

thank you so much for your suggestion.

Beautiful photography man. Keep it up. By the way why don't you share the original photo's without editing them in Black and White .

I do but on seperate posts 😊

as always the black and white effect makes it more like the images of the past.

i liked this post because it s a great photography

answer me dear

Sure, now take a selfie holding a piece of paper with your Steemit name on it, include the date today. We can be friends after you verify your self. :-)

I would like to contact you if you agree

I am on steemit.chat same username.

I did not understand your words

answer me dear

You don't understand English? I am on steemit.chat same username.

I bet this is not you.

Yes I am not the same

Where is your selfie?

bangladesh ....you philipines

Thumbs up, @all monitors!
I-promote ang Pinas! :)

I want to be friends with you, do you agree

Black & white love it

Nice photos upvoted and followed you kabayan😊

Salamat kabayan :-)

sir good eve!!! meron ka po ba ulit extra sbd dyan.. paayos ko sana yung laptop ko balik ko uli sa 20 nd dec 10 sbd po.. kung meron po.. salamat

Sent 10 sbd paps, Dec 20 it is!

thanks rex... i'll send it back on or before 20th.. GOD BLESS

I also blog about the game that is League of legend, if you like you can through my blog @trangpu view and upvote nhé, your blog is great, I followed you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49