Photoshop Tutorials : Dramatic light, hard light, soft light, photo effect in photoshop | 4K

in #photoshop6 years ago

Dramtic light by adesignpoint.png
Source!

In this Photoshop tutorial, you will learn how to add sunlight to a photo in photoshop with cinematic color grading and soft light photo effects. I will show you how to add cinematic effect, Dramatic light effect, hard light effect, soft light effect, photo effects in photoshop. Using, Adobe Photoshop CS6 or Photoshop CC 2015.

Before
beautiful-1039725.jpg
Source!

After
Dramtic-light  hard-light  soft-light  photo-effect in photoshop.png
Source!

Watch On YouTube:


SUBSCRIBE for Photoshop Tutorials ► https://goo.gl/iD87Cw

Previous Tutorial:
Dramatic Beach Manipulation Effect - https://goo.gl/owZAnw

Sort:  

Please get in touch with me right away if you want promotional products from Adidas or Netflix. Please get in touch with me if you have any questions or problems. I can only do what I can to help you in any way I can, no matter what. People who specialize in small-business marketing materials and services are people who deal with these things on a regular basis. There's still more to this story, though. In the near future, more information will be given. I get to work with people on a wide range of things, which is both an honor and a pleasure. There was a need for a low-cost plugin, like https://studioplugins.net/product/ae-color-presets , to help. In this way, I was able to make my films and photos look so good. I thought what you said was important. A lot of people think the editor did a great job in this situation.

Greetings! How are you? I feel good and I wish you the same ! We are inexperienced on Steemit so we need support at an early stage. I signed up for your blog and I suggest you do the same. Help each other. I wish you success!

Congratulations @shamimrahman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Photoshon one of the most famous software in the world. This soft can change the effect any photo. By this we can edit awesome photo...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.33
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66