Photoshop Design #16:Waiting For Love

in #photoshop6 years ago

Hi guys ,
Since tomorrow is the day of Valentine's day. I thought I could remember single people ( Unrelated people ) with this design .
We know that each person's reasons may have been damaged by previous relationships or just that he is waiting for the ideal partner. That is why we should not judge anyone whose circumstances we don't know .
love.jpg

What I did in this design was that I brought a picture of model , Because we know that everyone needs the kindness and love of the partner, especially womens .
bells falls faestock (6).jpg
source
Then i put a picture of a lamp , So as to show you the hope of waiting for the perfect partner .
hanging_lamp_png_1_by_paradise234-d5mfqvq.png
source

In the end , I just added the rock background and the cloud background to add some aesthetic in the picture . And adding a little darkness to the pictures to show the light of hope in the dark .
background_stock372_by_sophiefzy-d4pktn5.jpg
source

eagle_rock___landscape_reference9_by_faestock-d7wqiv0.jpg
source
Thanks for reading and I hope you will tell me your opinion about design , And I put this pictures to prove that I am the designer of this photoshop picture .
Sans titre.png

Sort:  

That's creative! Good job! :)

Nicely done, cool art bro, bet that was fun.

Thanks a lot bro


شكرا للمشاركة المميزة!
حصلت على تصويت من
@arabsteem curation trail !
و تم اختيار مقالتك ضمن مقالات يومية مختارة للنشر اليوم في مقالنا! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32