Photoshop Design #13:Break

in #photoshop6 years ago

Break.jpg
Hi guys ,
Today this picture is designed for another problem faced by the world in general and my country in particular and this problem is ### traffic accidents . But in my country most traffic accidents are due to lack of sleep or lack of rest and this creates a lot of losses .
What I did in this design is that I brought a picture of two cars that had been hit by traffic accidents , To show you the problem we're talking about today .


source1 source2
Then put a picture of a sleeping man , To show you that lack of sleep is the cause of traffic accidents , and that the driver must rest before driving or when he feel tired .

source
In the end , I just added the background to add some aesthetic in the picture .

source
Thanks for reading and I hope you will tell me your opinion about design , And I put this pictures to prove that I am the designer of this photoshop picture .
55.jpg

Sort:  

Wonderful job!

Nice work of art


شكرا للمشاركة الجميلة.
حصلت على تصويت من
@arabsteem curation trail !

You got a talent in graphic design @mokh-tar. Is this your full time job or is it a hobby?

Thanks bro ! it's just hobby

keep improving. nice

good design!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30