Double Exposure #4

in #photoshop7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to my "Double Exposure" series,
today I wanted to talk about the work behind these creations

lorem28bc4.png

Unsplash

It all starts with searching images, this is through a platform I often use: unsplash. This site allows thousands of photographers to "share" their shots with creators or common mortals like me.
Also, signing up is easy and free!


Software


Once I can get the best photos I've been looking for, I try to give life to my creativity, always offering new creations with different effects, making things more difficult but at the same time more interesting. To do this I rely on excel software such as: Adobe Photoshop and Adobe Photoshop Lightroom Classic.
Once I can get the best photos I've been looking for, I try to give life to my creativity, always offering new creations with different effects, making things more difficult but at the same time more interesting. To do this I rely on excel software such as: Adobe Photoshop and Adobe Photoshop Lightroom Classic.
29.jpg


Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 02. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $18.74 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 02 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62685.52
ETH 2436.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51