Wallpaper Preview | Sunday Post

in #photoshop7 years ago

#WallpaperPreview 

BEEN A WHILE STEEMIT!

Ahh man! Yes! I've missed 3 or 4 week's worth of posting! Man! I need to really do something else besides editing... Anyway, that's another topic, today, like always, every SUNDAY I give you a view of what my future, past and present wallpapers are. And this wallpaper right here is my latest, first 2018 edit!


----------------------------------------------


 WANT ME TO EDIT ONE FOR YOU TOO?
Upvote this blog and once this blog receives a lot of upvotes, I will do your request.
To be able to request one, Reply to me the:
SIZE- ( You can request any sizes from desktop to smartphones )
THEME- ( Your theme can be from  none-anime to memes )
COLOR- ( What will the main color/s be in the edit


  See you next time. Stay Tuned!    

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69