You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Art of Photoshop – How to make your images look professional. Ned Scott on the cover of GQ magazine.

in #photoshop8 years ago

This is amazing! I absolutely love it!
I feel like a noob over here with my Gimp and my editing!! LOL!
But I'm sure you've had years of practice right? Or some type of training?
What field are you in? Is this part of your job? because you are truly amazing! I'd love to see tutorials from you on how to do this!!

Followed :)

Sort:  

Hey @kaylinart! Thank you so much! I've started to work with photos, editing and layouts in general back in 1996. I'm running my own business (agency) since 2006 with a focus on CorporateDesign. So it is my daily business :) Thank you very much for the compliment! I'll definitely consider to make another tutorial or even more, there are so many things to talk about, people seem to be interested :) Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41