You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Emperor Clinton or Darth Hillary?

in #photoshop8 years ago (edited)

Yeah, I'm Biker Scout on other social media stuff... it's still my artwork. If you'd like I can show you the original .psd file. Plus, I can log into Funny or Die, because it's my account.

Also, I don't know if you can see the source link of how that was uploaded... but it came directly from my desktop, not re-linked to funnyordie.com

Sort:  

Hello! Welcome to Steemit.

You could put find me on Steemit in your funny or die bio. Sorry for the inconvenience.

In order to prevent identity theft we like to encourage users that have an online identity, post for a website or blog, and celebrities of all notoriety to verify themselves. Verified users tend to receive a better reception from the community.

Verification can be as simple as posting to your website or blog. If you use twitter or facebook, you can also create a tweet or post there. For our easily recognizable Steemians, a photo with you holding a piece of paper with the time & date will suffice.

Thank You! ☙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46