You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to make a flaming text in After effects step by step Tutorial

in #photoshop7 years ago

Great stuff. Thanks for sharing the process.
I don't really use any Adobe products yet (You can say I'm a hater :D) due to a huge learning curve for beginners but it's nice that it's usually very similar process in other programs anyway, so thank you :).

Sort:  

thanks for the feedback sir @designthinking what application you're using?

@cleverbot

I started using Affinity products. As far as I know hey do not support animations yet though so it's not an alternative to After Effects. Though a great alternative to Illustrator/Photoshop/Indesign.

For video editing I use Lightworks (Works on all platforms, I think also open source) and that is just amazing piece of software.

for animations like these ... I didn;t look into it yet but I'm planning in very near future, even if just for making some nice User Flows.

You are welcome.

This comment has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @hardcorevoter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81