All in one

in #photoshop7 years ago

allinone.gif
Happy New Year everyone!
Instead of making any cliché resolutions I'm going to start the year by simply giving it a push in the direction I want it to be heading, with lots of creativity and positive vibes! I want to show you this little project I have been playing with for the past couple of days. I wanted to make a fan-art type of portrait of Busy Signal inspired from his video for "ALL IN ONE", because it has such an awesome energy that has inspired and motivated me so many times.
77r-tile.jpg
To me it is about doing things differently than others, and walking your own path with confidence that you know where you are going whatever anyone else thinks about it.
It's your life, so why follow a guidebook when you can design the entire map?
I started this off as a simple sketch, and ended up doing loads of different versions of it in Photoshop. After making a bunch of them and not being able to pick out a favourite to continue with, I realized I should of course put them together as a Gif!
I had a lot of fun with this, hope you will enjoy it too!
b66-horz.jpg

Sort:  

Enjoy the vote and reward!

Yay! Thank you! :D

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @cyoung to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31