Let's Play - Photoshop Tennis!

in #photoshop8 years ago (edited)

Roll up, roll up, for the first ever game of "Photoshop Tennis" on Steemit!

The rules are simple. Take the previous image, mess it up in Photoshop, and post it here for the next Photoshop wizard to do the same.

There will be:

  • much lols
  • extreme Upvoting
  • bad editing
  • Bob Ross
  • probably bewbs
  • confusion over which is the last image and it wont actually matter

So without further ado, I give you the seed to the ensuing mayhem...Some say he eats nothing but petroleum jelly and once ate Batman. Ladies and gentlesteems...

Mister Chuck ... Norrisssssss

Now, it's your turn...


#photoshoptennis

Sort:  

LOL! Upvoted. That's a thing of beauty.


Right Click > Open in new tab > To see larger

This is genuinely starting to look like how I imagine Steemit in my mind :P

I can't breathe hahaha

this is crazy. but love the group story . oh gosh. I can't stop laughing.

Uptuck for the Chuck!

@calva upvote this man!

My Profile

Name: AKA AlbertSteemit ID: @bitminter
Country: N/ALinks: @bitminter

Lol here is my Photoshop contribution

You're supposed to make an edit to something that's already been posted dude!
But don't worry I'm sure someone will incorporate your picture now that it's in the mix ;) Cheers

This is cool.
Needs more tugs.
Take mine, as light as it is :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48