Strat

in #photoshop7 years ago

strat4.jpg
I did a series of photo manipulation images based on my Fender Stratocaster. I overlay textures and multiple images, experimenting with different layer blending modes.

Here's another.strat5–800.jpg
on this one I rotated the image on a separate layer. I like the crazy colors that are generated. It's all improvised, experimenting as I go and picking the best results.

Hope you enjoy them.

Sort:  

Those are really cool. Could someone get them on print if they wanted to?

Thanks! Yes. I would have a hand signed high end laser print made on archival stock 8" x 10" for $30 plus shipping.

Nice! Lead time?

A week probably. I'd have to go get them printed.

I'll be in touch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44