Crazy Photo Manipulations with artists KIDS

in #photoshop6 years ago

Photography was always important in my life. My father was an experienced hobby-photographer and founded at least two local photography-associations. So I grew up in an environment of cameras, magazines, lenses, selfmade camera-baggages, darkrooms and funny weddings.
I wasn't very excited back then about those films and development processes. It was such a fiddling in my eyes.

My-profession-is-IT-but-my-passion-is-photography- (26).jpg

My-profession-is-IT-but-my-passion-is-photography- (35).jpg

My-profession-is-IT-but-my-passion-is-photography- (8).jpg

Bent Banana Inc.jpg

Just A Seagull Pulling My Girls.jpg

My-profession-is-IT-but-my-passion-is-photography- (24).jpg

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.12 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @azher94.

You got a 0.79% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @azher94!

This post has received a $25.00 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @azher94.
Here's a banana! banana-small.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86