Photos: Between A Rock And A Hard Place

in #photoshoot8 years ago (edited)

It Reminded Me Of That Day

Back Against The Stone

Natasha In The Weeds

Sort:  

Magnificent shots! Wow, thank you so very much for sharing the results of this shoot with us all and adding up to it a special Steemit touch. ;)

All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

Thank you so much!! Namaste.

is she single? nah jsut kidding

Of course she is.

Thanks so much! Glad you enjoyed them.

W0w! Very Nice photos! You know of someone who does photography? Absolutely Stunning! Very Sexy!
Turning me on Girl!


Haha you caught that! Hahaha thank you.

Yes, I do know someone who does photography.

Thank you so much I definitely had a lot of fun shooting it.

Wow...this pic make increased appetite

Ha ha ha thanks.

Thank you so much, I appreciate the compliment.

The last shot is my favourite! You are stunning!

Thank you so much I really had a lot of fun shooting them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44