Orange Chía Tea + Original Magical PhotoshootsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photoshoot6 years ago

From this November I have started to notice that orange is a very beautiful color and those shades little by little have started to incorporate into my daily life even more without me noticing. Hopefully, they will stay there for a very long time more.
15.jpeg
When outside the only color is white or grey, I crave for a little bit of sun.
11.jpeg
I need a little bit of smile, laughter and couple of warm hugs.
12.jpeg
The smell of orange, lemon, cinnamon, and clove that would stay up during those weak days.
13.jpeg
Also, to make it more exotic, let’s add some chia. Maybe just a couple of spoons.
14.jpeg
And we enjoy it every time our mood goes down or we prepare it for the one who feels bad. Doubtlessly, it is lovely when someone brings you a nice cup of tea… because this form of care is contagious.
16.jpeg

Sort:  

AJ picked your post @caminito for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

Hey there @ajala, I am honored to be chosen for your list :)

My favorite color and one of the preferred beverages.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51