Sort:  

I approve of this shadow host!
Upvote 👍

I found a new interesting coin... so let it roll and enjoy your new !DERANGED

Love the name and image from this one! Thanks!

héhé, a coin that fits me 😉😁😎

You provide 1231.0 CC for your comments.

Hello, @melinda010100! Here's my entry for this week, Statue of Stevan Sremac and Kalča, Niš, Serbia.
20180527_090215.jpg
https://steemit.com/shadowphoto/@zoricatech/shadowphoto-contest-round-91-statue-shadows

Great statue shadow! !Tip

🎁 Hi @zoricatech! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Shadow Contest Winners- Round 91-Statue Shadows Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Thank you so much. :)

deranged You just received DERANGED @melinda010100 Keep up the great work, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

I never entered in any shadow contest. Maybe this time.
Let me check my cloud storage.
🙂🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

I would love to see an entry from you!

hahahah... completely off-topic but, djeezus Melinda, if you continue like that you will have more CC than the founders themselves 😂😂😂

Hey, I talk a lot, what can I say!
Plus I had a sweet little gift from the founders for promoting them! 😊

On the search for a statue it is and... sun. That will be the hardest of all. 🤔 changing kid in.a statue???

Posted using Partiko Android

Can't wait to see that one!

@melinda010100 I know which sculpture but it is fog again. 😭

Hope you get a sunny day soon!

I checked the weather forecast but not for the next week. 🙁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43