App called Foap

in #photos6 years ago

I found this app called Foap. Foap is an app that you can post pictures online and people can rate it 1 to 5 stars if they like it. I tried it out and it seems pretty interesting to me. I posted some pictures from the camera and some people liked my photos.

You can do missions on this app to earn money from but I'm not doing that since I'm new to it and I don't know much about it. So right now, I will let you know if something new about this app.

By the way, you can't use screenshots.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Nice product review! There is something on here called @steemhunt where people post reviews like this and like your keyboard review. Maybe you can look into it and see if you can use the #steemhunt tag. Might bring you more views and votes. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Good idea! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84