Vacation to Sabang Island

in #photos7 years ago (edited)

On Thursday after Idul Fitri, precisely at 08.30 am, my family and I were on holiday to Sabang Island. Before we left for ibouh beach, I prepared food and drink for us to enjoy there. While my family prepare the vehicle we will use. After everything was ready, we went straight to ibouh beach.

During the trip, I was amazed by its natural beauty. The winding road is like a wave, the fields are neatly lined up, and the atmosphere of the mountains is very beautiful. It turns out so great The gift God has given for all of us.


image


image


image


image


image


Sort:  

@ Royaltaf The sea is magnificent.

Thank you uncle 😊

Thank you uncle 😊

Thank you uncle 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64454.42
ETH 3179.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57