STONE RING

in #photos7 years ago (edited)

good evening steemit community ..
this is my collection of ring stone collection, there are many collections of my ring stone coming from aceh, as you can see in the picture below.
image

this is one of the names of my collection of stone rings.
Kalsedon Ring Ring

   Kalsedon Ring Ring or known as the cempaka stone where a lot of various kinds of crescendon cempaka stone is hanging from the color, ranging from pomegranate red stone to cempaka honey stone that won several times agate.

The stone of the calcainon rings is often found in the type of stone that hollow inside the known known as combong stone, crystal granules often cover the inner surface of this calcone rock.

       that's one of the kind of stone rings I collect right now, and there are many other types of species that I have.
        follow me < putriaa >

thank you all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57868.91
ETH 2362.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36