LOOK WHO SHED

in #photos5 years ago

I'm so excited about this!!!!

Not too long ago, I found my first Milksnake ever. I've dreamed of finding a Milksnake in the wild my whole life, and to make matters even crazier, I found it in my own garden! Yeah, whenever I'm out travelling the country I'm on the lookout for snake like this... and then I get home and one is sitting right there waiting for me, LOL.

The photo above was taken when I first found it. Note the difference compared to the rest of the photos I've included.I sure do love that red! What do you think; is this an impressive and beautiful snake, or what?

MILKSNAKE PHOTOS - FRESHLY SHED

Until next time…

Make today special!


Want to sell sustainable, handmade products in the Homesteaders Co-op?

Learn more and apply here

Visit the Pepper Family Homestead Store here!

Sort:  

He is indeed a beautiful little guy.

I've always loved milk snakes too, but then I've always had a thing for constrictors in general, especially members of the king snake family. ;-)

Posted using Partiko Android

Upvoted 👌

..cool found, you Lucky man!..treat her(?) good..up..follow you..

So all that snake energy has a psychic meaning. :) You listening?? :)


Leading the curation trail for both @ecotrain & @eco-alex.
Together We’re Making This World A Better Place.

Click Here To Join the manually curated trail "@artemislives" to support quality eco-green content.

ecoTrain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63549.46
ETH 2562.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66