The puzzle is solved. Help us to grow the prize.

in #photos7 years ago (edited)

Five days ago I posted a "photo puzzle" on my steemit blog. That was a very simple transformation of one of my old photos - a NEGATIVE. I asked all my followers then to guess - what it is.
Here is the answer, the original, unmodified photo - a field (meadow) near my home, covered with snow, with some dead dry grass sticking out of it. :
snow_1680x8400orig.jpg

And here is a "puzzle " been posted:
snow_1680x8400.jpg

The transformation was only a two small clicks with a mouse in XnView, just like this:

snow_origin.jpg

Congratulations to a winner @lena1.

Besides my full SP power upvote to her answer, I am going also to send here all the SBD part of rewards from this puzzle post. (will take a couple more days until payout time)

You may help this prize yet to grow until the payout day arrives.
Go to the puzzle post and do your upvotes (if not done yet)

Of course, upvotes to the @lena1 's answer is welcome too.
Lena has joined Steemit in January 2018, and I hope we can make this steemit blogging platform more attractive to her.

The link to my blog post
Thanks.

@onealfa

Sort:  

Congrats to winner! My vote power is almost zero but I'm giving upvote :)

@onealfa - Congratulations for the winners of this contest Sir... I'll upvote them too...

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

Oh, how could I have missed the puzzle. Will there be more?

ha ha... I really dont know. Probably yes. I will think about this.

So you love puzzles???

I think that I’m not the only one who likes any kind of puzzles and brain games. I think you have just found your niche on steemit ☺️☺️

Wonderful puzzle it was. Congratulations @lena1 for brilliant solve.

wow nice capture..it like a painting sir..different colours add beauty to it :)
very colourful..i totally agree with you..nature is the best artis...

hello, it is a very nice idea, nice to congratulate you to help people by doing the contest. I do not have the power yet, but I will vote. please support me. Thank you. I have edited. sorry :(

@oguz57 , some people maybe will use google translate to see and understand what you have posted here. But my question is:

WHY don't YOU use google -translate before posting?

Instead of doing it ONE time by yourself, now all my followers have to do this dozens of times.
If you will do this again here - my FLAG to you is guaranteed.

I wanted to share this article as a translation, I translated it with google translet. but when I was copying, I wrote here in Turkish. sorry

I am glad you understand this was a mistake

Congrats and what a fun idea... the negative and the puzzle : )

you have great understand and knowledge about steemit, you have much more follower then my expectation it'll be your kind-full act if you resteem my my single post i'll be really thank full to you i am expecting that you'll resteem my post so please here is my post link
https://steemit.com/life/@muhammaddin/we-are-going-to-organised-peace-intersect

well i think he deserve it ... congrats to him

muy bonita foto y que bueno que explicas como hacerla, gracias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47