Growing slowly.

in #photos7 years ago (edited)

Yet from my backyard. Today.
P7070641ed.JPG

P7070622ed.JPG

P7070632ed.JPG

P7070644ed.JPG

Camera : E-M1 MarkII
Lens: 12-40mm F2.8, M.Zuiko Digital PRO

Sort:  

Really amazing pics.
great work done.
@onealfa

Wow, amazing photos!

I think my favorite one is the second photo, the one with the little plants just barely growing. It's beautiful, and the way you captured the miracle of life, is amazing. I also love how you blurred the background and everything that wasn't important, and you left just the little plants to be visible.

Amazing job, congratulations!

Amazing shots all Great but the first two especially WOW they are BRILLIANT!!!!!

@onealfa,
Great photography and I really like the 1st image. Color balances of that image seems great! Thanks for sharing those amazing photos with us! Great effort! and hope to see more great photos as well.

Cheers~

grazias foto padarai, koki fotika naudoji? galvoju isigyt koki normalesni, nes su telefu nesamones buna. Kiek mazdaug tokie wa kad geras foto ir macro butu galima daryt kainuoja.

Vis tą patį, Olympus. Parašiau po foto, apačioje. Nu kainuoja įvairiai, 2 žodžiais nepasakysi. Kaip visad, stiklai (geri) tai keliskart daugiau nei kūnelis

aisq, dekui pasidomesiu kiek toks kaip tavo.

Your post is very interesting.
I like,
I am very happy, if you vote me.

AMAZING photos my friend I love your backyard!

Love that little moss shot!

Good pics!

Wow! Absolutely beautiful pictures!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62596.54
ETH 2433.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65