Travel to Italy

in #photos3 years ago (edited)

One of my favorite trips was to Italy,
Venice - Verona.


I adore Italy, of course Venice is magical and anyone who gets the chance should visit it at least once in life, as well as Verona,
known as the place where the action of Shakespeare's play Romeo and Julia took place , which is why the city is also called the "City of Romance".

By the way, Verona is the second largest city after Venice in the province of Veneto.

Traveling, I thought about what that city looked like. Is it similar to the movies and pictures I saw? I wanted to smell Italy. Yet nothing in my mind was as magical as the city itself. Thrilled me by the stone bridge, canals, gondolas.

The perfect fairytale city is in front of me now.n Everything fit into the perfection of Venice. In fact, cheerful people of different nationalities fit into that puzzle. St. Mark's Church is beautiful.
The square is full of pigeons enjoying themselves while we fed them.
Definitely the most beautiful thingn

in this city. We pass by musicians who with their talent they beautify that day. in Venice. Everything was like a dream. A seaside place, the smell of the sea, water, birds and architecture from which you cannot take your eyes off.

You cross a million small bridges on a tour, but after a while you get used to it. We greet Venice and all the beautiful things that will remind us of this day and wonderful Italy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31