I Left The House And It Was Gloriously Weird

in #photos8 years ago

So I finally exited the deep, warm comfort of my study and explored the world for a day. By the world, I mean I drove about an hour away from my house and went to the sea side with my parents. Here is a picture of the beautiful beach that Southport had to offer.

All jokes aside, this charming seafront town does have some surprisingly fun things to do, like this!

Because this doesn’t seem creepy at all..... Although to the other tourists, I think I was the creepy one in the area. 

This lady definitely saw me taking this picture. She looks ok with it though of which I am glad. Also, who the hell uses these anymore?!?!

Although it is what I expect of a seafront town. 

If I haven’t persuaded you to visit this town enough, maybe this will. 

There is a train that drives up and down the pier. Nice! Not interested? There is also this guy…

Go here!

Thanks for reading, please post your comments below.

P.S. I actually do really like this town, just posting this for a little fun. Have a good day!

Extra bonus image: Creepy dolls for sale

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50