Here today bright day...You go with me? ^.^steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photos8 years ago

Just go with me ....I will show you a lot through my eyes...a lot of beautiful places...a lot of beautiful scenery. Join us! I invite you! Follow!

For the year in our city is only 72 Sunny days. Think about it! Of course this is average statistics.
https://ru.wikipedia.org/w/index.php?title=Климат_Санкт-Петербурга&action=info

And of course we try not to miss these gifts of nature. This is our climate.
On the streets these days become even more lively and crowded. Passersby not in a hurry to shelter from the weather.
I live here. Every day I walk these streets. Breathe this air. And I want to share this beauty with you.

DSC09431.JPG

An interesting building in art Nouveau style. Is of historical, scientific, artistic and cultural value. Built in 1899-1902. Architects: G. D. Grimm in conjunction with Goli von G. G.

DSC09432.JPG

And here are some modern buildings. But in order not to violate the architectural ensemble of the city, they are performed in accordance with specified street style.

DSC09426.JPG

DSC09423.JPG

DSC09424.JPG

We pass by another interesting building. It is represented in the Eclectic style
https://ru.wikipedia.org/w/index.php?title=Эклектика_(архитектура)&action=info

DSC09427.JPG

The building was built in 1858. Architect Vebel M. B. In the past, this former apartment house.
https://ru.wikipedia.org/w/index.php?title=Доходный_дом&action=info

DSC09434.JPG

DSC09435.JPG

We took a walk down the street where I live. Thank you for keeping me company. I hope you found it interesting and informative. I'll wait for your feedback and comments.
I enter the building underground. I still have some business to this day.

DSC09419.JPG

Before the meeting, steemians!

Sort:  

@madlenfox Exciting trips with you carry away! I will share this topic.

I love to stroll with friends. Glad You liked it. Thanks for resteem @inna-yatsuk

Many thanks dear friend @madlenfox for this virtual ride, congratulations on the excellent captures

Thank you for the walk @jlufer. I hope Your day will now become even more positive.

Thank you for taking Steemit on a tour of your city @madlenfox.

Lovely photographs and commentary. Well done.

All the best to you and yours. Cheers.

I am very pleased that You like my journey. I'm glad You give such a high rating. Thank you @bleujay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81