First day out hunting, for good nature shots.

in #photos7 years ago

IMG_20171104_075003721.jpg

Went out hunting today with my buddies. I really don't hunt often, so when I go I like to see what good nature shots I can capture. I only came up with two good ones. More than I got from my rifle. Hehe. However, my friend's son did get his deer.

![IMG_20171104_083629836.jpg]
()

Was gonna post the deer, but it might cause issues with the pita minded folks hehe.

It's all good. Cheers.

Sort:  

nice pics! excellent compositions

Looking Nice adventure.

Glad you liked it ;)

Thank you for sharing your adventure! Thats a beautiful shot. Most people dont understand how much time you spend in the woods waiting to harvest. There is alot going on in there!

Thank you, and you're right. Walking waiting, and shitin. Pictures that is😄

Nice shots, lol pita

Thanks, I hope things are going fine today for you!

Awesome photos Johnny. I love cooking and eating venison. With a Juniper sauce and some poached fruit - delicious!

Thanks :) If I take one down, going to make a whole lot of jerky. The juniper sauce sounds amazing.

Port wine and root vegetables and juniper berries - reduce
add meat stock and venison trimmings - reduce
strain - reduce until glossy.

Tell me what you think of my latest drone video. I think the lighting is a bit off.

Michael

I love venison. Great photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38