You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photos from my phone - Part 1

in #photos6 years ago

It sometimes saddens me to see pictures like the first picture while there are loads of homeless people living under the bridges exposed to the elements. What happens to converting these properties to the homeless shelter?
Funny enough the cars on the street of England reminds me of the fictional character, Mr Bean. This particular one used in his comedy movies.

Sort:  

You find a lot of abandoned properties like the one in the first picture in my country. I don't think the government of the day is willing to do anything about it, only the support of well meaning individual can help revive such properties.

Oh, which country is that?

I'm from Nigeria.

I'm from Nigeria and I can see from your avatar that you're also from Nigeria.

True, 100% Nigerian :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86