My Trip My Adventure "Indonesia was beautiful"

in #photos8 years ago (edited)

Okay this time I will tell the various experiences about tourist attractions in Indonesia..

  • Mount transmit

this place is located in the area of Bogor (Indonesia) and this place is also a lot of pine trees are beautiful, great for photographs as well as carry out all activities for tourism who have never been to this place especially for those of you who want to photograph preweeding idyllic place to become a memories ..

  • Beach Sawarna

This is one of the south coast are hidden in Indonesia, when I visited this beach that my friend and I was the third person who came to this place, wow this is very interesting because I get to this place almost 8 hours journey.. many have not knows about this beach in Indonesia other than the people around them polite and enthusiastic about our arrival.. when I arrived at this place turns out I have not found the coast so I asked the tour gate turns to visit this beach we took about 60 minutes (one hour ), so I get to this beach, wow magnificent other than good for the photographs but great for soothing the mind, relieve stress and feel at peace here .. then on I say to myself "open your eyes, Indonesia was beautiful"

  • Island Ayer

and the last is a thousand islands, why I visited the island of a thousand islands ayer not because it is the nickname of a thousand islands in the Indonesian island that has many islands up to one thousand island.. when I was here this place is a tourist place often visited by various people from Indonesia or outside Indonesia..

a little short story about the island ayer, Pulau Ayer is an island with resorts and cottages which have ethnic elements of West Papua, cottages here are also divided into two, namely Floating cottages and Land Cottage. Floating Cottage is a cottage built on the coast and we could feel the sensation of its own.. Ayer is also known as the island of the cleanest, best and most exclusive in the Thousand Islands region. Ayer has 33 Floating Cottage, 12 Land Cottage, 12 Hotel Room and 10 Lounge Karaoke..

Okay that's a little story about the beauty of my country, hopefully steemit community could come to Indonesia that I'm sure you like the beauty of the world in Indonesia..

See you again.. cheers!! :)

Sort:  

Indonesia is very rich in tourist places.

wow beautiful

thanks dhewi

i love indonesia.. nice

Beautiful pictures! :-)

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43