You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On Top Of The World

in #photos6 years ago (edited)

Who is this that darkeneth counsel by words without knowledge?
Gird up now thy loins like a -----; for I will demand of thee, and answer thou me.

oops. Sorry.
The words just rolled out of my mouth. Ha ha

And the people gave a shout, saying, It is the voice of a god, and not of a man.

Where did I hear that at before today? Hmmmm
Oh, I remember.

Then said I, Woe is me! for I am undone; because I am a man of unclean lips, and I dwell in the midst of a people of unclean lips: for mine eyes have seen the ----

What has happened to me?
I must have lost my mind.
Wait.
Someone told me you had to have something before you could lose it. Ha ha

Thank you

Francis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49