You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The roses in the garden. Photo of the day.

in #photos7 years ago

@madlenfox
I was late. But it isn't too late to see beauty. They are just lovely.
The storm was not so lovely of course. But, we take what we get.
Thank you for showing us such wonderful looking flowers.
And we only have to look to see what you had seen, because of
your time and work. I appreciate it. Thank you again.

Francis

Sort:  

I have just returned. Hi, Francis! Thank you, that You looked at them. I wish You a wonderful weekend!!!!! ....the horror! my power voice all the way down :(

Well, we will just have to cut back a little for a time. The regeneration is at the rate of approximately .83 percent per hour. It takes 24 hours approximately for a 20 per day upvote to regenerate back to 100 percent.. That is my understanding anyway. At least for those of us who have little Steem Power anyway. Might be same for everyone. Someone will correct me as need be.

Francis

Oh, my God! I do not understand anything. I Are unable to find an explanation. What I do not understand :(...not to vote at all and wait? or what?

@madlenfox
Nothing is important at this moment. The only thought to consider is if you want a higher payout to your upvotes. No penalties if you keep doing what you are already doing. But, your upvote value won't be as high as you might want.
Money cannot be the only factor. Doing what you want to do is worth something.

Francis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66699.04
ETH 3509.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71