You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The effect of "romantic poverty" . Plein air and my original photos.

in #photos7 years ago (edited)

@madlenfox
I see no replies at this point. The natural beauty must have spell bound your viewers.
I love this park too. While I don't envy you for having access that I and others don't have. I still can wish that I too had access.
Thank you so much for showing this to us.
Beautiful. And for the history. Thank you again.

Francis

Sort:  

I am also surprised that there is silence, and the voices increased. I guess people are just too busy. Oh well...I'll wait :) Thank you Francis for Your support. You always find the time to view my photos. I am very grateful. I read Your new philosophical post. I couldn't write a review. Don't want it to be as indifferent or trivial. I see that You are worried about something lately. I felt. You worried about something. You worked a lot lately. Are you tired of. You showed us what a large amount of work done. We sometimes wonder about his life and about what lies ahead. But we should not grieve , my friend. I recently started to read the Bible sometimes. The book of life was open to me many secrets. But much to comprehend I have not given. Time flies inexorably forward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54339.14
ETH 2284.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33