You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: View from Blackpool tower

in #photos7 years ago

I had my stag do in Blackpool I was so drunk, anyway, the lads I went with talked me into going up to the top of the tower, and still to this day I don't remember going up it. one of the lads I was with has a picture of me lying on the floor crying while screaming I don't like heights. Looking at your picture makes me realize why. lol thanks for sharing

Sort:  

I saw plenty of people have a proper freak out , even I with nerves of steel wanted to hang on to a rail.
Then I started jumping up and down on the glass , I felt safer then.

Your crazy mate. Even the thought of jumping up and down makes me nurvous. I do it in lifts and people ask to get out and i think thats funny lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78