Here is my looking good snaps with Steemit family Picture # 1 University life (AAAHHH)

in #photos6 years ago (edited)

HI Steemit family, good evening to all my family we hope so everyone enjoys on Steemit because Steemit one of the best and amazing social networking website which you can talk each other with lot of superb features and here are my evening snaps I hope you love me on Steemit and who want to love me just follow me on Steemit dashboard
so tonight I will share with you my super university life snaps with handsome feeling love

IMG_5903 (1).PNG

Photographer: Amir Amin
Camera: DSLR CANON
Feeling: love
Family: University life
location: Jinnah Auditorium

IMG_0669.JPG

Photographer: Amir Amin
Camera: DSLR CANON
Feeling: love
Family: University life
location: University Library

File_000.jpeg

I hope so you will enjoy with me

Sort:  

well done Amir and welcome to the jungle

Hi, Steemit boy how are you? welcome to my Steemit family dashboard i hope you will enjoy with me on Steemit we need your votes

Congratulations @amiramin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58