Sort:  

Thank you @thethreehugs it is a unusual one you don't see every day and thank you for your kind upvote :)

No you don't see these types of clouds everyday..here is a photo I took in Hawaii, I think it was also during hurricane season. Yep, I;m a cloud watcher too,

WOW...that is a awesome configuration of clouds :)

I have plenty more cloud photos. lol I have been a cloud watcher since I was a little girl. Spend many hours on the grass watching and wondering what was out there.

I have quite the same habit my computer is need the big sliding windows so i am always looking out to the clouds they seem to have so many stories to tell :)

Everything has a story to tell you.

Most definitely right about that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67312.14
ETH 2623.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69