Photo Hunt Contest #11 -My entry

in #photoquesthunt6 years ago (edited)

Happy day friends, we all know that it will be a good day when we hear the birds sing, it is the best chorus of nature.

Speaking of birds, this photo that I show you next is about a beautiful creature of nature that is found on Margarita Island, in Venezuela. The majesty of this bird can be seen in almost any beach on this island, this particular photo I took it on a walk that I made with my university classmates for the bay of Juan Griego. It is an Alcatraz Pelecanus occidentalis.

This bird next to this beautiful view, shows us a combination that fills the soul with peace.

If you visit the island, do not forget to take a picture of the birds on the beach, I promise you will treasure it forever. The best memory of a trip.

bird.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60676.09
ETH 2903.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46