You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo Hunt Contest #11 -Birds: meet Jacana

in #photoquesthunt6 years ago

What a beautiful photo @pardinus! Thank you for sharing a little information about this bird too; it's one I'd never heard about before :)

I found your post because @lady-idra featured you in an entry to our Pay it Forward contest. You are more than welcome to join us next week with an entry of your own :)

Sort:  

Thank you for the visit! We are surrounded by tons of species that normally go unnoticed, even in the cities... in this case I was actively looking for wildlife ;) I liked the concept of this contest so much that made an entry too this week, and won't be the last!

I saw that @pardinus! You move quickly! Thank you on behalf of all of us at @pifc 😅

My pleasure! You are the only ones that deserve a big thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34