Photo Hunt Contest #13 // Unas Bellas Nubes En Un Hermoso Cielo. (Beautiful Clouds In A Beautiful Sky)

in #photoquesthunt6 years ago

Photo Hunt Contest #13
Beautiful Clouds In A Beautiful Sky

cie.jpg
Nikon| D3200| Lente 18:55 By @angie25

For this incredible contest,

I bring you some beautiful clouds in a magical sky.
I like to photograph the sky a lot,
I have many works of beautiful clouds,
but this is my favorite.
so I hope you like it as much as I do. regards

av4tt0mlsg.png

Unas Bellas Nubes En Un Hermoso Cielo

Para este concurso tan increíble,

les traigo algunas nubes hermosas en un cielo mágico.
Me gusta fotografiar mucho el cielo,
tengo muchos trabajos de nubes hermosas,
pero esta foto es mi favorito.
así que espero que les guste tanto como a mí. Saludos

Sort:  

Buena foto! Me gusta mucho! Felicidades! Espero que obtengas algún premio.

Muchas gracias por ver mi trabajo, me alegra que te haya gustado.

Although it's a beautiful picture, you do realize that these clouds aren't normal clouds right? These are obviously chemtrails if you look at the pattern. It's a roster pattern. Good luck in the contest!

Something like that, thank you very much for watching my work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74