Photo Hunt Contest #12 // A beautiful Reflections (Un hermoso reflejo)

in #photoquesthunt6 years ago

Reflejo1.jpg
Nikon| D3200| Lente 18:55
F/7.1, 1/1250sec, ISO400
By @angie25

For this post I bring you A Beautiful Reflections, I confess that this is the part of the photographs that I am most passionate about, to capture reflections with my camera, it is the work that I enjoy the most with my camera. If I like to take pictures of flowers, bees, dragonflies, sunsets, among others, but what I like the most is taking pictures of the reflections, I think the reflection tells us how we really are and we can see how we are in body and soul.

Spanish

Para esta entrada les traigo un hermoso reflejo, confieso que esta es la parte de las fotografías que más me apasiona, capturar reflejos con mi cámara, es el trabajo que más disfruto con mi cámara. Si me gusta tomar fotos de flores, abejas, libélulas, puestas de sol, entre otras, pero lo que más me gusta es tomar fotografías de los reflejos, creo que el reflejo nos dice cómo somos realmente y podemos ver cómo estamos en el cuerpo y alma.

Thank you very much

#photoquesthunt @photoquest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29