Sort:  

Now, that would be a killer feature at steemblockchain, @tarazkp. But I’m afraid it won’t be possibe… we are in third year, and we still don’t have a reliable search machine yet, which should be easier to implement.

Thank you very much @obvious, I have tried it without reading instructions and was deeply disappointed at first. But after reading it, I can say it is an excellent addition to the Steemit Toolkit. Finally! Bravo @good-karma!

My only suggestion would be that homepage must have either help link or at least few simple examples how to use it.

Thanks @tarazkp, glad to hear that!

I realised already the potential difficulties in doing this manually. E.g. if someone names a puzzle piece to be removed but then doesn't place a guess right afterwards the entire flow is stalled. So I would need to define a time-window in which a guess needs to be placed. Then again, users who are next in the row need to be notified as soon as it is their turn so that they don't miss their time window.

Really tricky. Automation could probably solve this but this is unfortunately not within my capabilities. Let's see, a few people come to my mind with whom I could talk about it.

Thanks for you comment!

It would be an interesting interface to be able to build little games and competitions on. With some thought and creativity I am pretty sure that someone could make a decent and fun app. :)

I would suggest you get in contact with @lordnigel. He has this intaractive adventure game #ibt that relies on users giving commands with a comment and there is a program answering and calculation your points.
For the timing problem I would suggest that you have some pictures ready for a post (lets say 10) and just only allow 10 players per round. Maybe if they don't proceed within 1hr you could open up your spot. Or you just go wild west style and just let everybody turn a tile (maybe only every 10min?) and just award the fastest player.

Thank you for your input! I will sure have a look into this game, haven't yet heard about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77