Sort:  

Absolutely unbelievable, Düsseldorf is the correct answer! What was it, the shade of blue? Incredible...

Congratulations, 2.75 SBD are on their way.

Yeah, it was the blue.. I compared it to images in your previous posts.. here is how it looked like:

and i thought, the blue gradient seems to be very similiar to that, so I guessed the city ;)

Just lucky ;)

Congratulations, @obvious, that was an exemplary research :)

Oh, wow, now when you showed the hidden image, its really unbeliebale that I guessed the exact image.. Damn, I'm goood!

Well done @obvious - that was amazing sleuthing skills. Wow @shaka great idea and can you believe that fast puzzle solving skill! Am I the only one that reads posts and comments? I see you still have guesses that can't read ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68