My country in some pics.... (I)

in #photopgraphy6 years ago

Hey there steemers! I want to let you know a little bit more about myself and decided to do it with something I'm completely in love with, which is photography! I'm going to include some photos I've taken throughout the years (some better, some worse) but this is to show how great a little country like Venezuela can be:

DSC03101.JPG

Let me start with this one, this is a beautiful typical flower we call "cayena" and this picture was taken in a mild area called "La Puerta" which is a little town located at the bottom of Los Andes and it is quiet, relaxed and with beautiful views.

DSC04284.JPG

Now, this one is from the road to the beach, this particular animal is similar to goats and we call it "chivo". This animal is really usual to see in the northwestern side of the country. From them, we drink the milk and we make cheese from that milk. It is a little different from the cow's milk and cheese, but it is also good. Now, let's move on to something more beautiful.

DSC04338.JPG
DSC04460.JPG

Peaceful, relaxing and fun beach... We have a lot of them, with warm and clear waters and eternal sun that make them attractive and inviting to everyone to go and stay there for a couple or a few days to spend it by yourself exploring all its beauties, with your partner or in family. And leaving the best for last...

DSC01774.JPG

The biggest, prettiest, coolest way to touch the clouds... The top of the world. We have this extraordinary set of formations that stand around the Amazonas jungle (considered the lung of the world) like guardians to protect it. It's simply majestic.

So, this is a quick view of my country: Venezuela, I hope I can later find more pictures to keep showing to you the beauty of the world and to appreciate the little details.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33