New York street crossing visions.

in #photomatic6 years ago
New York is a city that's been built like you would assemble Legos! It is mainly made of block in between which are circulating the cars, buses and trucks.

The streets are huge and the circulation is mostly going on way on each road. So as you can imagine, walking in NY is a bit of a pain in the ass sometimes as you have to wait for the green man icon allowing you to cross the road!

This is a vision of people stack on the side road waiting for the signal. In front of everyone, 2 innocent kids standing in the immensity of this city that never sleep!



click on the image to see it full screen



Specs:

iPhone 4s
F/2.4
1/349
50
New York, USA.



This is my submission to the #streetphotography challenge hosted by @juliank.


Thank you for scrolling through my stories  I hope you enjoyed it.  Please upvote, feel free to drop me a line and tell me what you think.

You can access my other posts on Steemit @vinceboisgard.  


All photographs and creations are my own work and property ©vinceboisgard except when mentioned.  Discover more, check out my own world and universe through my portfolio here

Sort:  

Hello! I have just featured one of your images that you recently submitted to my 7 World´s Continents Photo Challenge in today´s color challenge. Feel free to attend the post to interact with other users through answering some of the comments. Thank you. Have a great day. Tomas

ColorChallenge - Blue Friday - @vinceboisgard in 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50