Early morning in Hagley Park.

in #photomatic6 years ago
Early morning walk in Hayley park, the night was freezing and as the sun is rising the temperature gets warmer which slowly melts the snow creating vapor smokes coming from the trees.

Hagley park is located in Christchurch with a size of 164.637 hectares.



click on the image to see it full screen



Specs:

Nikon D80
F/7.1
1/400
320
Christchurch, New Zealand.



This is my submission to the #goldenhourphotography challenge hosted by @juliank.


Thank you for scrolling through my stories  I hope you enjoyed it.  Please upvote, feel free to drop me a line and tell me what you think.

You can access my other posts on Steemit @vinceboisgard.  


All photographs and creations are my own work and property ©vinceboisgard except when mentioned.  Discover more, check out my own world and universe through my portfolio here

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

Thank you for participating in #goldenhourphotography

You have earned 6.40 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.28
Server time: 18:17:36
Account Level: 7
Total XP: 8193.36/12800.00
Total Photos: 275
Total comments: 57
Total contest wins: 137
And have also received a 0.70 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69167.71
ETH 3758.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67