Old new homesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photomatic7 years ago (edited)



DJI_0191.jpg

Today I decided to travel to Hârsa, a small village situated at 30 km from Ploiești. Here, two years ago I discovered by chance this lovely house and from the first moment I laid my eyes on it, I can say that I fell in love with it. Since then, I come about every year to visit it, hoping someday I will find the owners at home and let me photograph the inside. But unfortunately, every time I go there I find no one at home. A year ago I sent some friends to visit the surroundings and they found the owners at home. They invited my friends inside and let them take some
The owners wanted an old house. They couldn’t find one so they built a brand new one, to look similar to the old style, Romanian houses. In the end, they had a home where modern materials can be found as little as possible or not at all.
DSC_9237.jpg
And if you didn’t already, please take a look at the video. You will be convinced that the above have clearly succeeded, up to the smallest detail.
What wouldn’t I give to wake up in the morning, the hot coffee to boil on the stove, to get out on the porch and just be lazy as fuck, under a blanket.

So attached you can find my first contribution to dtube. It is a small movie a made with my drone.

Let’s hope I managed to push all the right buttons on dtube 🙂


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

wow..... @vargart your post is so... beautiful. you are writing full details story. it's so....... nice and thanks for share.....

Very nice, thanks for sharing

i hope yhu will get to take the pictures of the interior

You got a 0.82% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @vargart!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Steemit Auto♨
Those who work "Steemit" should only increase 1000 Follower. Auto Just once "10k follower" Hidden Technique🔑...1000% Real.✔

http://autosteemit.wapka.mobi

^phishing link spam to try stealing your password

Then why “vote it” and not “flag it”? 🤨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51