Timeless photos - Children - Family - Black and White - Memories

in #photomatic6 years ago

Today I want to share with you a big part of my hart, Armin and Amelia, my lovely children. It was a regular day around 17:00 o’clock, I was sitting on my desk playing in Lightroom with some photos when I saw the two little sweets juggling and teasing one with each other.

I took the camera and click some shots creating memories for our family.


_CDS1083-.JPG


_CDS1098-.JPG


_CDS1104-.JPG


_CDS1109-.JPG


_CDS1112-.JPG


_CDS1113-.JPG


_CDS1114-.JPG


_CDS1065-.JPG


CAMERALENS
Nikon D750Nikkor 85mm f1.8

Thanks for stopping by!
--- If you like UPVOTE, COMMENT and RESTEEM ---</i

Sort:  

haha :) extraordinary photos.
and you have very sweet children. I love these photographs!

Thank you @artizm! As I say above, the children looks more like me, I am the sweetest of the familie 😁

I like how you chose to edit your images.
By the way, you have beautiful kids!

Thank you Marian, coming from you is a step forward for me. About the kids... they look more like me 😁

I like this series, good job!

nice shot! love the last one! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19