Navigate to... City center... Ærø (Aero)

in #photomatic6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,

The inistial post had some text about Aero island that I took it from the official website of Aero. There where some good informations wraped in a nice text so my first thought was to copy-paste in here. Later, on advice of @alexdory I delete the text because I understand that it's not ok doing that.

So, I will re-edit the post later today with my experience from Aero.


1.JPG


2.JPG


3.JPG


4.JPG


5.JPG


6.JPG


7.JPG


8.JPG


9.JPG


10.JPG


11.JPG


12.JPG


13.JPG


14.JPG


15.JPG


16.JPG


17.JPG


18.JPG


I hope that you enjoyed walking with me on the beautiful Aero island and I will see you on the next round of
"Navigate to... City Center..."

CAMERALENS
Nikon D750Nikkor 20mm f1.8

Thanks for stopping by!
--- If you like UPVOTE, COMMENT and RESTEEM ---

Sort:  

Come on, you could have used your own few words or none at all. Furthermore, after being discovered by Cheetah, you could have removed the text. Anyone can report you to steemcleaners.org and get your share of rewards and you could lose reputation.

I'm still learning man, I will take it as an advice and I will remove the text, my intention was to provide some info's and that's why I take them from the official site. Thank's for advice once again!

Although it's not a solution, you need to credit it and the end of your article. The story fits nicely, so by crediting the source and maybe even writing a conclusion of your own you would at least try to comply with the rules. The blockchain is forever, in 6 days you will be unable to remove it, while copyright owners can request a DMCA at anytime(removal). Since you can't do that, they can sue under their terms, in their country. Since you got money from the post they can ask you the proceeds. God forbid a huge corporation starting to enforce DMCA's here, they will gather all of your infringements and send you a hefty bill. It's early for this, and I'm being extra pessimistic but it might happen. And it's so easy to protect from it. I just want our community to grow responsibly.

Lesson learn ;) Thank's again!

I can feel some serenity in this photos.

Nice say :) Thank's!

Foarte interesantă locația și frumos surprinse culorile (cu toate că le văd pe telefon în soare, dau foarte plin și misterios).

Merci mult! Se zice ca ar fi una dintre cele mai romantice locatii din Danemarca... probabil pe timpul verii :)

Daca ai posibilitatea, iti recomand sa vizitezi si Bornholm. Vara, sa petreci acolo 5 zile este un vis. Fiecare oras pescaresc are propria poveste. Am sute de fotografii din fiecare!

M-am uitat acum pe harta, nu imi este foarte la indemana insula dar cu siguranta o trec pe lista :)

Congratulations @somalcescu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77